Danish Chemical Society

Dansk Forening for Molekylspektroskopi

42nd Danish NMR meeting January 18, 2021


The organisers of the Danish NMR meeting 2021 are Jørgen Skibsted, Frans Mulder, Dennis W. Juhl, and Thomas Vosegaard from Aarhus University.


Copyright 2014-2015© All Rights Reserved. Logos and Trademarks are owned by their respective rights holder